48Pro2 Calibration

Topics related to the Dataman 48Pro2
IntegraUser
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Dec 2019 17:54
Location: Wichita, Kansas USA
Contact:

48Pro2 Calibration

Postby IntegraUser » 15 Jan 2020 19:43

Hello,
Is it possible to perform calibration in-house on the 48Pro2 programmer?

Rgs,

Dataman (Neil Parker)
Posts: 851
Joined: 10 Nov 2011 09:51

Re: 48Pro2 Calibration

Postby Dataman (Neil Parker) » 16 Jan 2020 16:05

Hello IntegraUser,

If you suspect there is a problem with your programmer you can run the Selftest... routine from the Programmer menu using the supplied diagnostic pod type-II which will perform a test of all the pindrivers and other internal programmer hardware and will reveal most hardware problems with the programmer.

For the calibration test the programmer should be returned to our US or UK offices. Details of the calibration service can be seen on our website here https://www.dataman.com/dataman-calibration-service

Best regards,

Neil Parker
Dataman Programmers

IntegraUser
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Dec 2019 17:54
Location: Wichita, Kansas USA
Contact:

Re: 48Pro2 Calibration

Postby IntegraUser » 16 Jan 2020 19:49

Thank you!


Return to “Dataman 48Pro2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest