Access violation

Topics related to the Dataman 48Pro2
DataManUser13
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 May 2020 14:06

Access violation

Postby DataManUser13 » 28 May 2020 09:44

Hi,
I am using Dataman-48Pro2 in remote mode, until v3.58 I had a lot of "Access violation..Read of address FFFFFD58", in 80% of times :?
After installing v3.59 update today, the situation is really better!
But for information I still have some access violation messages, let's say in 20% of case.
Best regards

Dataman (Neil Parker)
Posts: 851
Joined: 10 Nov 2011 09:51

Re: Access violation

Postby Dataman (Neil Parker) » 28 May 2020 11:08

Hello DataManUser13,

If you can generate a problem report using the Help > Create problem report feature in our software, select the "Yes, complete logs" option and email the resulting zip file from your desktop to support@dataman.com for analysis, we will take a look at this for you.

Best regards,


Neil Parker
Dataman Programmers

DataManUser13
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 May 2020 14:06

Re: Access violation

Postby DataManUser13 » 28 May 2020 15:40

Hi Neil,

Done, I sent the mail.
Thanks by advance.

Best Regards


Return to “Dataman 48Pro2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest